Inhale Ashes - 419 (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Psychic Frequencies - Projecting Disorder (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Marc Stapleford - Eight Dreams (FREE DOWNLOAD)

The Impossebulls - Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Erich Schall - Color Cluster (FREE DOWNLOAD)

Traqueurs de Combes - Oderint, dum metuant (FREE DOWNLOAD)
mus.hiba – Lycoris (Free download)
Tigerberry - Spirit Kit (FREE DOWNLOAD
TEMPLEZONE – Slow Beats (Free download)
fuyuru0 - Shirasuna (FREE DOWNLOAD)
The Kinoslav Studio Orchestra – ICON (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Period Three - Morose Beach (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Plusplus - Psycho (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Napkin Terrorizer - Around Tokyo (FREE DOWNLOAD)